Fullsceilidh Spelemannslag

Fullsceilidh Spelemannslag
Fullsceilidh Spelemannslag

Title: Spreefix
Availability: 16
   - OR -   


Spreefix is the debut album from Shetland's "fiddle-driven maelstrom of melodies", Fullsceilidh Spelemannslag. Featuring up to six fiddles, guitars, mandolin, bass, bodhran, and drums - and even that well-known Shetland instrument the didgeridoo! Ewen Thomson, Helen Whitham, Lois Nicol, Ross Couper, Stewart Grains (fiddles), Maurice Henderson (fiddle, mandolin, mandola, melodeon), Grant Nicol (guitar, mandolin, mandola), John Clark (bass), Davie Jamieson (drums, percussion, didgeridoo) and Patrick Ross-Smith (bodhran) with Jonathan Ritch (bass).

To view our full stock, search for all.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Related Products (3)

Powered by OpenCart.