Freedom of Sound

Freedom of Sound
Freedom of Sound

Title: Sunshine
Availability: 25
   - OR -   


Freedom of Sound's 'Sunshine' is the 12 track debut album from Scottish based writers and musicians Alan Cunningham (Keyboards) and Steve Harrison (Bass). Featuring the beautiful soulful voice of session singer Amanda Lyon, Sunshine takes the listener on a powerful uplifting journey in the Soul/Funk/Gospel and Blues genres.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by OpenCart.