Title: TMSA Young Trad 2015
Availability: 18
   - OR -   


Featuring the winner and finalists of the BBC Radio Scotland Young Traditional Musician of the Year 2015 competition, as well as the winners of the 2014 competition, brought together as a group, by the Traditional Music and Song Association of Scotland (TMSA) for their annual Young Trad Tour. More details about the Tour project is at

TMSA Young Trad Tour Line-up:

Claire Hastings: Vocals (2015 winner)

Robyn Stapleton: Vocals (2014 winner)

Ainsley Hamill: Vocals

Ryan Young: Fiddle

Séamus O'Baioghill: Fiddle, Small Pipes

Gemma Donald: Fiddle

Heather Downie: Clarsach


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Related Products (10)

Powered by OpenCart.