Circus FM


19 in stock

SKU: Circus FM Category: Tag:


Circus FM is a collaboration between singer Flora Munro, guitarist/songwriter Roger Niven, and session drummer Graham Walker. The Circus FM EP showcases the musicianship and connection between these three talents.  High quality performances and sophisticated production combine with songs that press emotional buttons. Included amongst the guest musicians are some of the most respected session players in the UK including Brad Lang (bass), Gary Plumley (sax), and, from Jools Holland’s Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, Derek Nash (sax), Winston Rollins (trombone) and Chris Storr (trumpet).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circus FM”