19 in stock

SKU: Santa's Pyjama Party CD Category: Tag:


Funbox invite you to a very special sleepover, but you’ll be too excited to snooze cos we’re staying up all night.

Anya and Kevin are trying to plan the most perfect, proper, playful, polished and popping pyjama party but it’s all going to pot.

Full to bursting with singalong favourites like ‘Quartermaster’s Store’ and ‘Bedtime Boogie’ as well as brand new songs; PYJAMA PARTY is perfect singalong silliness for all the family and features all the songs from FUNBOX’s amazing live show – plus five fantastic bonus tracks!
Get ready to find those keys, unlock the box and release the fun!

Track Listing:

1 FUNBOX Rhyme

2 Up All Night

3 Push The Damper In

4 Quartermaster’s Store

5 10 In A Bed

6 Birthday Bounce

7 Pyjama B.O.N.Z.O.

8 Catch A Yawn (And Pass It On)

9 The Night Before Christmas

10 Jingle Bells

Bonus tracks

11 Old MacDonald

12 Bedtime Boogie

13 Cheeky, Cheeky Chin

14 Flying High

15 Open The Locks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FUNBOX (CD)”