8 in stock

SKU: TMSA Young Trad 2014 Category: Tags: ,


Featuring the winner and finalists of the BBC Radio Scotland Young Traditional Musician of the Year 2014 competition, as well as the winners of the 2013 competition, brought together as a group, by the Traditional Music and Song Association of Scotland (TMSA) for their annual Young Trad Tour. More details about the Tour project is at

TMSA Young Trad Tour Line-up:

Robyn Stapleton: Song (2014 winner)

Paddy Callaghan: Accordion (2013 Winner)

Alistair Iain Paterson: Piano

Ian Smith: Accordion

Jack Badcock: Song & Guitar

Mhairi Marwick: Fiddle

Neil Ewart: Fiddle 



 To view our full stock, search for all.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TMSA”