20 in stock

SKU: Trouble in Toy Town Category: Tag:


Ready…’Teddy’…Go! It’s time to get ‘dolled’ up and get your ‘skates’ on because we’re heading to Toy Town for more musical mayhem with Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo the Dog (formerly of The Singing Kettle)

Featuring classics like ‘Bunny Fou Fou’ and ‘The Grand Old Duke Of York’, FUNBOX favourites and brand new songs, TROUBLE IN TOY TOWN is perfect singalong silliness for all the family and features all the songs from FUNBOX’s amazing live show – plus four fantastic bonus tracks!

Look out for all our other CD releases – available now

Get ready to find those keys, unlock the box and release the fun

1 FUNBOX Rhyme
2 Spend The Day In Toy Town
3 The Grand Old Duke Of York
4 Ready Steady Teddy
5 Toy Town B.O.N.Z.O.
6 Why’d You Have To Be So Naughty?
7 Bunny Fou Fou
8 Never Bored With Board Games
9 Birthday Bounce
10 Christmas Cokey
11 Jingle Bells

Bonus tracks

12 Do The Robot*
13 Friendly Aliens*
14 Aiken Drum*
15 Open The Locks

* As featured in the show SPACE RACE


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FUNBOX (CD)”