The Real Stingrays


22 in stock

SKU: A Sense Of Wonder Category: Tags: ,


A Sense Of Wonder is the stunning debut album from The Real Stingrays, featuring the haunting vocals of June Imrie, soulful sax of Dave Scrimgeour with the intricate and beautiful arrangements of Alex McAndrew. The album combines powerful versions of traditional Celtic folk classics, such as ‘She moves through the fair’ (a definitive rendition!) with a good balance of their own compositions, which are deeply poignant with moving lyrics and wonderful melodies.


To view our full stock, search for all.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Real Stingrays”