The Tracks (10″ vinyl, 45 rpm)


24 in stock

SKU: Know We're Here (10" vinyl, 45 rpm) Category: Tags: , ,


Infinite Hive is proud to be issuing their first record, a four-song EP by Edinburgh rock band The Tracks. Recorded and produced by the band, singer Michael Kulik, guitarist Dave Philp, drummer Jim Shemilt, bass player and producer James Muirhead, The Tracks have been playing together since December 2013, jamming their songs in practice rooms and playing a few live shows in Edinburgh and Penicuik. The Tracks take their influences from a vast array of British rock bands, such as Oasis, The Stone Roses, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Kasabian. The Tracks are managed by Mr John from Infinite Hive (, releasing the EP on CD, 10″ vinyl and download formats. The EP cover was designed by Edinburgh artist Eoin Dallas (, who works on projects as part of the Infinite Hive collective ethos.


To view our full stock, search for all.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tracks (10″ vinyl, 45 rpm)”